Contact Our Team

Estela Casas, Executive Director, 

915-521-7229, ext. 80521, 915-487-7987

Estela.Casas@umcelpaso.org

 

Anna Aleman, Program Director, Development and Major Gifts,

915-667-8932, 915-521-7229, ext.80527,

Anna.Aleman@umcelpaso.org

 

Alexa Velazquez, CMN Program Director,

915-521-7229, ext. 80526, 915-218-7204,

Avelazquez@umcelpaso.org 

 

Veronica Lucero-Drennan, CMN Assistant Program Manager,

915-521-7229, ext. 80529,

Veronica.Lucero-Drennan@umcelpaso.org

 

Margarita Enriquez, Borderless Giving Program Manager,

915-521-7229, ext. 80535, 915-873-0623

Menriquez@umcelpaso.org

 

Miriam Gallinar, Program and Event Administrator,

915-521-7229, ext. 80524

Miriam.flores@umcelpaso.org

 

Taylor Moreno, Program Director, El Paso Children's Hospital

915-521-7229, ext. 80523, 915-479-9623,

Taylor.Moreno@elpasochildrens.org

 

Carolyn Williams, Volunteer Corps Program Manager,

915-521-7229, ext. 80528, 915-443-9365,

Cwilliams@umcelpaso.org