Meet our Board

University Medical Center Foundation supports the programs and services of University Medical Center of El Paso, the El Paso Children’s Hospital, and Children’s Miracle Network.

The Founding Board of University Medical Center Foundation of El Paso is honored to carry on the proud tradition of all those who dedicated their purpose and work to “high quality affordable health care available to all.”

John Hjalmquist
Pres., COO, Pizza Properties, Inc.
Pablo Magdaleno Carlos
Vice Chair
New York Life Insurance
Sharon Robinet
Vice President, Comco Inc.
Anthony Furman
Interstate Capital
Michelle Lowery
Chantel Crews Ancell
Ainsa Hutson Hester & Crews
Michele Miller
Kemp Smith LLP
Amy Ross
Jacob Cintron
CEO, University Medical Center of El Paso
Cindy Stout
CEO, El Paso Children's Hospital
Michael Nuñez
CFO, University Medical Center
Melissa Campa
CFO, El Paso Children’s Hospital
Tita Hunt
Keeli Jernigan
Keeli Jernigan
CEO - Trans-Expedite, Inc